Alueelliset Daisy-neuvojat

Tällä sivulla

Alueellisten Daisy-neuvojien yhteystystiedot on lueteltu alla.

Kanta-Häme

Riihimäki
Kari Kekäläinen
p. 019 730 868 tai 040 772 9838

Lappi

Rovaniemi
Jouko Rytkönen
p. 044 3222 588
ttpalvelu@lapinnakovammaiset.fi

Pirkanmaa

Tampere
Keijo Ojala
p. 040 767 9298
keijo.ojala@pp.nkl.fi

Kyröskoski
Sari Ryynänen
p. 040 561 1452
sari.ryynanen@rokki.net

Päijät-Häme

Lahti
Tapio Äystö
p. 040 551 9030
tade@iki.fi

Kainuu

Kajaani
Marko Hampinen
p. 040 147 9666
atk@kainuunnakovammaiset.fi

Kymenlaakso

Kouvola
Ilkka Ylä-Outinen
p. 040 509 6449
ilkka.ylaoutinen@gmail.com

Pohjanmaa

Mustasaari
Kirsi Tolonen
p. 040 569 7778
kirsi.tolonen@pp.nkl.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Oulu
Leena Vallo
p. 044 0400 694
leena.vallo@ppnry.net

Kuusamo
Veikko Nevala
p. 040 751 7401
veikko.nevala@wippies.com

Satakunta

Pori
Pauli Viertonen
p. 040 587 5889
pauli.viertonen@pp.nkl.fi

Uusimaa

Pääkaupunkiseutu
Sari Karjalainen
p. 041 435 1114
sarihannele5@gmail.com

Länsi-Uusimaa
Martti Tarvainen
p. 041 446 6292
martti.tarvainen@hotmail.com

Kuulonäkövammaiset asiakkaat

Helsinki
Martti Avila
p. 040 757 5179
martti.avila@pp.nkl.fi

Tampere
Merja Vähämaa
p. 045 135 8832
merja.vahamaa@pp.nkl.fi

Jyväskylä
Esko Jäntti
p. 0400 646 436
esko.janttipp.nkl.fi


Sivu päivitetty